Ambassador Liu
  Message
  Biography
  Events
  Remarks
  Video & Audio
  Former Ambassadors
China-UK Relations
  Introduction
  Political Exchanges
  Economy & Trade
  Science & Tech
  Education
  Culture
  People to People
  Local Exchanges
Embassy Information
  Offices
  Embassy Events
  Tour the Embassy
  Office Hours and Address
Consulate-General in the UK
  Manchester
  Edinburgh
  Belfast

Chinese Embassy in UK WeChat

Chinese Embassy in UK
·  Chinese Embassy and Consulates in the UK to Issue Two-year Multi-entry Visas to British Nationals        ·  Changes of "Guidelines for Visa Applications"        ·  Pronouncement       
Home > Visas to China > Contact Us > Holiday Schedule and Notice
· HOLIDAY SCHEDULE OF 2020(2019-12-05)
· HOLIDAY SCHEDULE OF 2019(2018-12-12)
HOLIDAY SCHEDULE OF 2020
2019/12/05
 

In the year of 2020, the Consular Department of the Chinese Embassy in the U.K. will be closed to observe Chinese and British public holidays on the following dates.

HOLIDAY NAMES

TIME TABLE

New Year's Day

1 January(Wednesday)

Chinese Spring Festival

24 to 27 January (Friday to Monday )

Good Friday

10 April (Friday)

Easter Monday

13 April (Monday)

May Day

1 May (Monday)

Early May Bank Holiday

8 May (Friday)

Spring Bank Holiday

25 May (Monday)

Summer Bank Holiday

31 August (Monday)

Chinese National Day

1 to 2 October (Thursday to Friday)

Christmas Day

24 to 25 December (Thursday to Friday)

Boxing Day

28 December (Monday)

For visa applicants, please log on www.visaforchina.org to find out the holiday arrangement of the Chinese Visa Application Service Center (CVASC).

Suggest to a Friend
  Print
Embassy of the People's Republic of China in the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland All Rights Reserved
http://www.blepti.live
新疆十一选五中奖助手